Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Pharmaceutical Companies HR email ID

COMPANY HR Contacts Email
Aarti Drugs Ltd. Mr. Sudhir Nichani, HR Manager admn@aartidrugs.com
Aarti Industries Limited Sudhakar Shetty, GM – HR info@aartigroup.com
sudhakar@aartigroup.com
Abbott India Ltd. Ms. Savita Mittra, HR Manager savita.mittra@abbott.com
Abbott Healthcare Pvt. Ltd Mr. Milind , HR Manager
Accurex Biomedical Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ranjit Singh, HR Manager accurex@vsnl.com
Mr. A. J. Thakur, Director
Accutest Research Laboratories Ltd. Ms. Priti accutest@vsnl.net
priti@accutestindia.com
ACE Biomed Ltd. Sajid Khan, HR Manager hrd@acebiomed.com
Ace Instruments & Services S. Raju, Director aceinst@vsnl.com
Acharya Chemicals (Herbert Brown Pharmaceutical & Research Laboratories) Anand Acharya, Director, HR Manager, Dr. Chandrashekar acharyachem@vsnl.com
Actis Biologics Ltd. G. Uttama, guttama@actisbiologics.com
Assistant HR Manager
Adam Fabriwerk Pvt. Ltd Mr. Waman. M. Wagh, Managing Director adamfab@vsnl.com
Adonis Laboratories Pvt ltd Suresh Rao, HR Manager adonis@vsnl.com
adonistelang@yahoo.com
Advanced Enzyme Technologies Ltd. Florina D’Sa, Head – Human Resources florina@enzymeindia.com
Agappe Diagnostics Pvt. Ltd. Thomas John, Director, Joffy Paul, Head – R & D factoryagappe@vsnl.net
Agilent Technologies Ltd. Mr. Abhijit Pal, Sales Engineer https://www.agilent.apply2jobs.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=mExternal.showLogin
Mr. Tanay Waingankar tanay.waingankar@agilent.com
Ajanta Pharma Ltd. Mr. Jacob , HR Manager careers@ajantapharma.com
Dr. Rashmi Mishra
Alkem Pharma Ltd. Dr. A. K. Pandey, V.P. – Biotech pradyotsumant@alkem.com
Pradyot Sumant, HR Manager
Amar Immunodiagnostics Ltd. Dr. Jayant Bhanushali, M.D. jayantbhanushali@yahoo.com
Hemant Bhanushali
Amkette Analyticals Pvt. Ltd. Parag Kothi, Director info@amketteonline.com
Amsar Pvt. Ltd. Dr. Vikram Naharwar (Director) amsar@amsar.com
AMN Life Science Ltd. Mr. Ashish Khemka, CMD careers@amnlife.com
Anamol Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. Dr. Prakash Rajagopal admin@anamol.net
Anchrom Enterprises (I) Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Manasi
Mr. Dilip Charegaonkar, M.D.
Ankur Drugs and Pharma Limited Mr. Shankar Nair,    HR Manager sheetal@ankurdrugs.com
Applied Bioscience India Mr. Tushar Barad, Director careers@appliedbioscience.com
Arch Pharma labs Ltd. Stan D’Sa info@archgroupindia.com
HR Manager
Aries Agro-Vet Industries Limited B. R. Pandey, mumbai@ariesagro.com
H R Manager
Artemis Biotech Pvt. Ltd. Dr. Sumedh Gaikwad, Scientist damodar.reddy@themismedicare.com,abladmin@themismedicare.com,ablpersonnel@themismedicare.com
Damodar Reddy, Plant Manager
Ashco Contract Research Center Ashok K.                   Kotwani
Ashish Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. H R Manager info@ashishlifescience.com
ATNT Laboratories Mr. Aushutosh Tripathi info@atnt.in
Aum Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. H R Manager
Aurobindo Pharma Limited H R Manager aplrc_hrd@aurobindo.com
ghr@aurobindo.com
Bayer CropScience India Ltd. Mr. K. S. Harish,      H R Manager hr-bayerindia@bayer-ag.de
Bayer Pharmaceuticals Private Limited H R Manager hr-bayerindia@bayer-ag.de
BDH Industries Limited Mr. Thombre, bdhind@rediffmail.com
H R Manager bdhind@vsnl.com
Bee Pharmo Labs Pvt. Ltd. N.N. Trivedi, Director beepharm@vsnl.com
Bela Instruments Anirudh Mehta, CEO belainst@vsnl.com
Bharat Serum and Vaccines Ltd. Mr. Venkatesh Chindarkar, HR Manager factory@bharatserums.com
Bioasset Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ajay Ashtekar, M.D. techsupport@bioasset.com
Mr. Bhushan Kokal response@bioasset.in
Biocon Ltd. Mr. Anil Kumar Negi, Head – Sales human.resources@biocon.com
Mr. Arvind (Bangalore) freshers@biocon.com 
Biocontrol Research Laboratories H R Manager http://pcilindia.com/careers_form.html
(PCI Ltd.)
Bio-Rad Laboratories (India) (P) Ltd. Mr. Mittal Gor, Account Manager mittal_gor@bio-rad.com
Biotron Healthcare (India) P. Ltd Sandhya Sawant, jobs@biotronhealthcare.com
HR Manager sandhya@biotronhealthcare.com
Biogenomics India Ltd. Dr. Sanjay Sonar, Head; Rajashri Deshpande, HR info@biogenomics.co.in
Biomax Ltd. HR Manager
Biomix Network Ltd. HR Manager

2 comments:

  1. hi please not e mail ids of hr manager

    regds
    Raveendra
    9341223427

    ReplyDelete
  2. hi please do update us any job openings

    ReplyDelete